THE NEUTRINOS One Way Kiss (2007 UK 11-track CD album from the female fronted indie rockers who have been described as using dirty sexy riffs along the lines of The Long Blondes. Released on the relatively small label Wet Nurse this album has it all - Heavy stabby guitars pop ditties and sensual vocals. Includes a cymbal picture disc housed in a digipack WN005)



1. Kiss Like Killers

2. One Way Kiss

3. Girlfriend's Got A Gun

4. Sharkbait

5. Mother's Mother Tongue

6. Horse Pills

7. Eat My Hole

8. Build Him Til He Breaks

9. Donkeywork

10. Corpse

11. Six Noughts

The Neutrinos - One Way Kiss

SKU: WN005