Debut album from psych-rock supergroup, The Vicars of Stiffkey. This 7-track release captures the band in all their creativity and theatricality. With cover art by singer and internationally renowned artist, Will Teather. CD comes with free copy of the digibundle which contains 5 exclusive bonus tracks, live music video and original artwork and press shots.

1. Americana
2. Vibrations
3. Ladies and Gentlemen
4. Let Us Go Now
5. Love is a Wondrous Thing
6. I'll Try
7. Shit Disco

The Vicars of Stiffkey

SKU: 101.006
  • 1 CD in plastic sleeve